91女神

Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

Our Researchers

91女神's Geospatial Institute (Geo91女神) brings together experts from a variety of fields to enhance geospatial research, training and innovation.

Our Leadership

Geo91女神 was created by faculty at 91女神 and is led by faculty at 91女神. In addition to being co-founders and leaders of Geo91女神, the following three are also doing hands-on research for the Geospatial Institute.

vasit sagan

Vasit Sagan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Faculty Director, Geo91女神
314-977-5156
vasit.sagan@slu.edu
Des Peres Hall, Room 209D

View Sagan's Profile

ness sandoval

Ness Sandoval, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Sociology and Anthropology
Program Director, Public and Social Policy Associate Director, Geo91女神
314-977-2613
ness.sandoval@slu.edu
Morrissey Hall, Room 1929

View Sandoval's Profile


enbal

Enbal Shacham, Ph.D., M.Ed.

Professor, Behavioral Science and Health EducationDirector, Ph.D. in Public Health Studies Program Associate Director, Geo91女神
314-977-4563
enbal.shacham@slu.edu
View Shacham's Profile

Our Researchers

The following researchers are affiliated with Geo91女神. If you'd like to collaborate with Geo91女神, please contact Vasit Sagan, Ph.D., faculty director of Geo91女神, at vasit.sagan@slu.edu.

Benjamin Defoy

Benjamin de Foy, Ph.D.

Professor, Earth and Atmospheric Science
benjamin.defoy@slu.edu
314-977-3122
O鈥橬eil Hall, Room 300E
View de Foy's Profile

Michael Elliott

Michael Elliott, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Epidemiology and BiostatisticsAssociate Dean of Public Health
Interim Associate Dean of Graduate Affairs, College for Public Health and Social Justice
314-977-4027
michael.elliott@slu.edu
Salus Center, Room 478
View Elliott's Profile

fowler-finn

Kasey Fowler-Finn, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Biology
kasey.fowlerfinn@slu.edu
Macelwane Hall

View Fowler-Finn's Profile

gururajan

Srikanth Gururajan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Aerospace Engineering
314-977-8355
srikanth.gururajan@slu.edu
McDonnell Douglas Hall, Room 2049
View Gururajan's Profile

kyle mitchell

Kyle Mitchell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Program Coordinator
314-977-8301
kyle.mitchell@slu.edu
McDonnell Douglas Hall, Room 2023
View Mitchell's Profile

Marcus Painter

Marcus Painter, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Finance
314-977-3835
marc.painter@slu.edu
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Office 351
View Painter's Profile

placeholder

Zachary Phillips, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of GIScience, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
GIS Coordinator
zachary.phillips@slu.edu
DesPeres Hall, Room 203

Christopher Prener

Christopher Prener, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Sociology and Anthropology
314-977-4276
prenercg@slu.edu
Morissey Hall, room 1918

Michael Rozier

Michael Rozier, S.J., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Health Management and Policy
314-977-8108
michael.rozier@slu.edu
Salus Center, Room 376
View Rozier, S.J.'s Profile

scannell

Kevin Scannell, Ph.D.

Professor, Computer Science
314-977-2489
kevin.scannell@slu.edu
Ritter Hall, Room 201


stylianou

Abby Stylianou, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Computer Science
314-977-2678
abby.stylianou@slu.edu
Ritter Hall, Room 107


swartwout

Michael Swartwout, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
Program Coordinator
314-977-8214
michael.swartwout@slu.edu
McDonnell Douglas Hall, Room 2081